The Provincial Grand Lodge of Worcestershire
The Provincial Grand Lodge of Worcestershire dates from 1847 and covers the area of the old County of Worcestershire, from Dudley in the north to Evesham in the south and as far west as Tenbury Wells and Malvern.

The United Grand Lodge of England
The United Grand Lodge of England is the governing body of Freemasonry in England, Wales and the Channel Islands

The Grand Charity
The Grand Charity is the central grant making charity of all Freemasons in England and Wales. All funding for the Grand Charity comes from donations by individual Freemasons and their families.

The Royal Masonic Benevolent Institution
The RMBI is a registered charity which established its first Home in 1850 and now provides a comprehensive range of services to older Freemasons and their female dependants, including care in its Homes and Sheltered Accommodation and practical support to those who wish to remain in their own homes.

Masonic Samaritan Fund
We provide grants to eligible beneficiaries who have an identified health or care need and, faced with a long wait for treatment, care or support, are unable to afford their own private care.

Worcestershire Lodge Websites

Lodge of Hope and Charity No. 377

The Royds Lodge No. 1204

Lechmere Volunteer Lodge No. 1874

Masefield Lodge No. 2034

Abbot Lichfield Lodge No. 3308

Halas Abbey Lodge No. 5407

Halesowen Lodge No. 5635

Dofra Lodge No. 5775

Lapal Lodge No. 6031

Old Edwardian Lodge of Stourbridge No. 6141

Elmley Castle Lodge No. 6247

Wernlegh Abbey Lodge No. 6356

Malvern Hills Lodge No. 6896

The Lodge of St John in Bedwardine No. 7458

Lodge of The Round Table No. 7961

North Worcestershire Lodge No. 8180

Teme Lodge No. 8491

The Morgan Lodge No. 9816

Old Bromsgrovian Lodge No. 5743

Old Halesonian Lodge No. 7104